Thrive During Mercury Retrograde 2022: Day Thirteen

Have you ever noticed that the more you work at evading a problem the bigger it becomes? Not only does it become bigger, it becomes all consuming to a point of no return!

Recently I overheard a wise woman say

” There are no problems, only feedback”

With that said, I started to apply the principles to a recent problem I had with a project. Instead, of procrastinating, finding excuses to put off the issue, and dreading the perceived outcome, I embraced every aspect of feedback anyone would give me about the project.

This thought process was exhilarating ! People would contact me on a daily basis to give me their input on how to make the project better. An entire community of problem solvers was created, and masterminds with brainstorming boards became plentiful.

I actually was sad to see the completion of the project because I would miss the flow of ideas, computer blog post, and the energy that was created.

Your Action Today

When was the last time a project you put off became a “GoalMine”?

Meditation for Today

Published by Futurist

Environmental Energetic Designer

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.